NICO on BBC World Service

2017 March 01

Great news! This Friday 3:20 PM GMT (London time) on BBC World Service you can hear a story about NICO by arts and culture correspondent, writer, Alexander Kan. You can listen to the live broadcast using this link: http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p00mt9kd

BBC World Service is the world’s most listened international radio broadcaster with programmes in 27 languages and an audience of 150 million listeners every week.

European broadcast times: 4:20 PM Berlin/Paris; 5:20 PM Helsinki/Vilnius, 6:20 PM Moscow
American broadcast times: 10:20 AM EST, 7:20 AM PST

CONTACT US

New Ideas Chamber Orchestra NICO

E-mail: info@nicomusic.eu

 

NICO Artistic director

Gediminas GELGOTAS
E-mail: maestro@nicomusic.eu

Administrator | Booking Request

Aretas BOTYRIUS
Tel.: +370 682 33809

E-mail: aretas@nicomusic.eu